75 artists come together to perform this rendition of Jaya Hey 2.0 to celebrate India's 75th Independence Day

The Tricolour flag at the ramparts of Red Fort at the occasion of seventy fifth Independence Day (ANI) Indian artists along

with Amjad Ali Khan, Asha Bhosle, Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurti, Shreya Ghoshal and others came together to carry out Jay Hey 2.Zero

Commemorating the 75th year of India's independence, greatest musicians from throughout the period and breadth

 came collectively to play an appropriate symphony. Celebrating  the 75 superb years of Independence and in 

step with the Government of India’s Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav, “Ambuja Neotia chairman Harshavardhan Neotia  

provide Jaya Hey 2.Zero, a musical tribute involving seventy five artistes from across India " The track has been conceptualised, 

composed and directed by Sourendro Mullick and Soumyojit Das, the duo higher referred  to as the Sourendro-Soumyojit. “Jaya Hey

2.0 is a rendition of the entire 5 verses of Bharat Bhagya Vidhata aka Jana Gana Mana, a undying music that fills us with

delight, love, admiration and reverence for our pricey Motherland," as consistent with the YouTube description It is important to

 observe that the track Bharat Bhagya Vidhata become written with the aid of Rabindranath Tagore in 1911 and it initially had five stanzas, 

“but, simplest the primary stanza become followed as our National Anthem inside the 1950’s, to keep the track’s

length properly within one minute," as in line with the decription The artistes featured as consistent with their order of appearance

are Amjad Ali Khan, Asha Bhosle, Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurti, Shreya Ghoshal, P. Unnikrishnan, Bombay Jayashri, Papon, K S Chithra, 

Rewben Mashangva, Rashid Khan, Ajoy Chakrabarty, Hariprasad Chaurasia, L. Subramaniam, Ambi Subramaniam, V.